Serbian dinar(RSD) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Serbian dinar(RSD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Serbian dinar(RSD) > Serbian dinar(RSD) Exchange Rate History

Serbian dinar(RSD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Serbian dinar(RSD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Friday 01/10/2021 To Saturday 23/10/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Serbian dinar(RSD)

Serbian dinar(RSD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph

Serbian dinar(RSD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 14/10/2021 - Saturday 23/10/2021

DateSerbian dinarJapanese YenHistory
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.12347 JPY RSD JPY rate 23/10/2021
Friday 22/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.12432 JPY RSD JPY rate 22/10/2021
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.12813 JPY RSD JPY rate 21/10/2021
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.13154 JPY RSD JPY rate 20/10/2021
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.13591 JPY RSD JPY rate 19/10/2021
Monday 18/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.12688 JPY RSD JPY rate 18/10/2021
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.12832 JPY RSD JPY rate 17/10/2021
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.12916 JPY RSD JPY rate 16/10/2021
Friday 15/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.12916 JPY RSD JPY rate 15/10/2021
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.12517 JPY RSD JPY rate 14/10/2021
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.11469 JPY RSD JPY rate 13/10/2021
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.11627 JPY RSD JPY rate 12/10/2021
Monday 11/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.11523 JPY RSD JPY rate 11/10/2021
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.10494 JPY RSD JPY rate 10/10/2021
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.10463 JPY RSD JPY rate 09/10/2021
Friday 08/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.10383 JPY RSD JPY rate 08/10/2021
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.0983 JPY RSD JPY rate 07/10/2021
Wednesday 06/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.09451 JPY RSD JPY rate 06/10/2021
Tuesday 05/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.09997 JPY RSD JPY rate 05/10/2021
Monday 04/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.0966 JPY RSD JPY rate 04/10/2021
Sunday 03/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.09318 JPY RSD JPY rate 03/10/2021
Saturday 02/10/2021 1 RSD = 1.09443 JPY RSD JPY rate 02/10/2021

Popular Serbian dinar(RSD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Serbian dinar(RSD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair