Serbian dinar(RSD) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Serbian dinar(RSD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Serbian dinar(RSD) > Serbian dinar(RSD) Exchange Rate History

Serbian dinar(RSD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Serbian dinar(RSD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Saturday 01/01/2022 To Sunday 23/01/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Serbian dinar(RSD)

Serbian dinar(RSD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph

Serbian dinar(RSD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 14/01/2022 - Sunday 23/01/2022

DateSerbian dinarJapanese YenHistory
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.09671 JPY RSD JPY rate 23/01/2022
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.09671 JPY RSD JPY rate 22/01/2022
Friday 21/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.09671 JPY RSD JPY rate 21/01/2022
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.09721 JPY RSD JPY rate 20/01/2022
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.10282 JPY RSD JPY rate 19/01/2022
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.10365 JPY RSD JPY rate 18/01/2022
Monday 17/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.11112 JPY RSD JPY rate 17/01/2022
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.1097 JPY RSD JPY rate 16/01/2022
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.109 JPY RSD JPY rate 15/01/2022
Friday 14/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.10854 JPY RSD JPY rate 14/01/2022
Thursday 13/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.11225 JPY RSD JPY rate 13/01/2022
Wednesday 12/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.11551 JPY RSD JPY rate 12/01/2022
Tuesday 11/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.11474 JPY RSD JPY rate 11/01/2022
Monday 10/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.11098 JPY RSD JPY rate 10/01/2022
Sunday 09/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.11709 JPY RSD JPY rate 09/01/2022
Saturday 08/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.11625 JPY RSD JPY rate 08/01/2022
Friday 07/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.11713 JPY RSD JPY rate 07/01/2022
Thursday 06/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.1127 JPY RSD JPY rate 06/01/2022
Wednesday 05/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.11684 JPY RSD JPY rate 05/01/2022
Tuesday 04/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.11457 JPY RSD JPY rate 04/01/2022
Monday 03/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.11397 JPY RSD JPY rate 03/01/2022
Sunday 02/01/2022 1 RSD = 1.11356 JPY RSD JPY rate 02/01/2022

Popular Serbian dinar(RSD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Serbian dinar(RSD) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair